Who is the present finance minister in 2020?

Who is the present finance minister in 2020?

Nirmala Sitharaman
The current Finance Minister of India is Nirmala Sitharaman.

How do I contact a finance minister?

​​​​​Finance Minister

  1. Name Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman.
  2. Residence 15, Safdarjung Road, New Delhi.
  3. Contact No. 011- 23092810, 23093868, 011-23092510, 23094399, 011-23093289Fax.
  4. Email [email protected].

Who is Grant Robertson partner?

Alf Kaiwaim. 2009
Grant Robertson/Spouse

What does Minister of Finance do?

Responsible for budget planning, financial management and economic analysis, as well as the administration of tax and revenue programs.

Who is the finance minister of Maharashtra 2020?

Cabinet Ministers

Sr. No. Name Portfolio
2. Ajit Pawar Deputy Chief Minister Finance Planning State Excise (Acting)
3. Balasaheb Thorat Revenue
4. Jayant Patil Water Resources and Command Area Development

Who is present minister of youth affairs?

Anurag Thakur
The Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports is a branch of the Government of India which administers the Department of youth affairs and the Department of Sports in India. Anurag Thakur is the current Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports followed by his Deputy Nisith Pramanik.

What qualifications does Grant Robertson?

Robertson attended King’s High School in Dunedin, where he was head boy. He later studied political studies at the University of Otago, graduating with a Bachelor of Arts with honours in 1995. His honours dissertation studied the restructuring of the New Zealand University Students’ Association in the 1980s.

Who is the Minister of Finance in NZ?

Hon Grant Robertson
Minister of Finance (New Zealand)

Minister of Finance of New Zealand
Incumbent Hon Grant Robertson since 26 October 2017
The Treasury
Style The Honourable
Member of Cabinet of New Zealand Executive Council

Who is the current minister of environment?

Bhupender Yadav
The Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (MoEFCC) is an Indian government ministry….Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change.

Agency overview
Ministers responsible Bhupender Yadav, Cabinet Minister Ashwini Kumar Choubey, Minister of State

Who is the current Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development?


1 Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development – Mohammed Sabo Nanono (Kano)
18 Minister of State for Health – Adeleke Mamora (Lagos State)
19 Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment – Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti)
20 Minister of State Industry, Trade and Investment – Amb. Maryam Katagum (Bauchi State)

Who are the ministers of Finance in New Zealand?

1 Hon Grant Robertson – Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, Minister for Infrastructure 2 Hon Dr Megan Woods – Associate Minister of Finance 3 Hon Chris Hipkins – Minister for COVID-19 Response, Minister for the Public Service 4 Hon David Parker – Minister of Revenue, Associate Minister of Finance

Who is the Deputy Prime Minister of New Zealand?

Sir Simon William English KNZM (born 30 December 1961) is a former New Zealand National Party politician who served as the 39th Prime Minister of New Zealand from 2016 to 2017 and as the 17th Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance from 2008 to 2016 under John Key and the Fifth National Government .

What do you need to know about ministers in New Zealand?

Information about: Ministers, their portfolios, newsletters and contact details; Speeches, press releases and press conference transcripts; Ministerial briefings; Major Government initiatives and policies; and Information from previous Governments. Ministers | Beehive.govt.nz

Who is the Minister of Health in New Zealand?

In the resulting cabinet reshuffle, English emerged as Minister of Health. However, as a condition of the coalition agreement, NZ First’s Neil Kirton (a first-term MP) was made Associate Minister of Health, effectively becoming English’s deputy.