Popular lifehacks

How many PHC are there in Tirunelveli?

How many PHC are there in Tirunelveli?


1 KADAYAM Total HSC : 04
3.Vadakku pappankulam
Total : 17 Total HSC : 06
2 PAPPAKUDI 4.Mukkudal

How many PHC are there in Tamilnadu?

1421 PHCs
All the 1421 PHCs in the state are providing 24×7 services and computers provided.

How many PHC are there in Coimbatore?

All the 89 Primary Health Centres (PHC) in Coimbatore district have started administering COVID-19 vaccine from Friday under the Phase-II vaccination drive for those aged above 60 and those between 45-59 years with 20 co-morbidities specified by the Government of India.

Which area comes under Tirunelveli District?

Tirunelveli district
State Tamil Nadu
District formed on 1 September 1790
Headquarters Tirunelveli
Talukas Ambasamudram, Nanguneri, Palayamkottai, Radhapuram, Tirunelveli, Cheranmahadevi, Manur, Thisayanvilai

How many PHC are in Thiruvarur?

The Total Population of Thiruvarur District is 12,83,501. There are 10 Blocks, 430 Village Panchayats, 7 Town Panchayats and 4 Municipalities….Medical College And Government Hospital List.

Sl.No Name of the Hospital Address
5 Government Taluk Hospital, Nannilam Nannilam

What are the districts in Tamilnadu 2020?

Districts of Tamil Nadu

  • Ariyalur.
  • Chengalpattu.
  • Chennai.
  • Coimbatore.
  • Cuddalore.
  • Dharmapuri.
  • Dindigul.
  • Erode.

Who is No 1 rowdy in Tamilnadu?

P. Pandi
P. Pandi, also known as “Attack” Pandi, is a rowdy from the Madurai area of Tamil Nadu, India.

How many PHC are in Kanyakumari district?

At Kanniyakumari district health care delivery system to the rural has been provided by 9 Block Primary Health Centers, 27 additional Primary Health Centers, 11Urban Primary Health Center and 267 Health Sub Centers.

What is urban PHC?

The Urban Primary Health Center, on the lines of a rural PHC is envisaged as the nodal point for delivery of health care services under the NUHM. The U-PHC may cater to a slum population between 25,000-30,000.

What are the 37 district in Tamil Nadu?

They are as follow : Chingleput, Coimbatore, Kanyakumari, Madras, Madurai, Nilgiris, North Arcot, Ramanathapuram, Salem, South Arcot, Thanjavur, Tiruchirappalli and Tirunelveli.